WOD

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 4 of 6 Team, Please note that we have added 2 programming tracks to Beyond the Whiteboard, Rx’d and Rx’d Plus. This will replace beginner and experienced tracks. We will continue to update the beginner and experienced tracks for the next 1-2 weeks

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week #3 of 6 Monday 11/14/2022 Strength Deadlift 4-4-3-3-2-2-1-1 Conditioning 15 minute AMRAP 3 Pull Ups (Rx+ 2 Bar Muscle Ups) 6 Box Jump Overs 9 RKBS (24/16, Rx+ 28/20) 12 Sit Ups Tuesday 11/15/2022 Strength 5 minute EMOM: Strict Press 5 minute EMOM: Push

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 2 of 6 Monday 11/7/2022 Strength Deadlift 5-5-4-4-3-3-2-2 Conditioning EMOM for 15 M1: 6 Alternating Single Arm Devils Press (50/35) M2: 12/10 Calorie Row M3: 12-15 Tuck Ups (Rx+ V-ups) Tuesday 11/8/2022 Strength EMOM for 15 M1-M5: Strict Press M6 – M10: Push

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 1 of 6 Monday 10/31/2022 Strength Deadlift 6-6-4-4-3-3-2-2 Conditioning 5 Rounds For Time 10 Hang Power Cleans (95/65, Rx+ 135/95) 10 Back Rack Reverse Lunges 50 Double Unders Tuesday 11/1/2022 Strength EMOM for 15 M1-M5: Strict Press M6 – M10: Push Press M11-M15:

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Interim Week # 1 of 1 INTERIM WEEK Monday 10/24/2022 Strength Front Squat 6-6-4-4-2-2, building Conditioning “Macho Man” EMOM for as long as possible: 3 Power Cleans (95/65, Rx+ 135/95) 3 Front Squats 3 Shoulder to Overhead Time cap: 15 minutes Tuesday 10/25/2022 Strength Deadlift

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 6 of 6 Monday 10/17/2022 Strength Back Squat Build to an 8 rep max Conditioning 21-15-9 reps of: Back Squat (95/65, Rx+ 135/95) Pull Up  Tuesday 10/18/2022 Strength Power Clean and Jerk Find a 2 rep max for the day. Conditioning “Grace” For

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week #5 of 6 WEEK 5 Monday 10/10/2022 Strength Back Squat 5 sets of 7, building Conditioning 2 rounds for time: 50 Air Squats 40 Alternating Hang Dumbbell Snatches 30 Pull Ups Tuesday 10/11/2022 Strength Power Clean and Jerk 3-3-3-2-2-2-1-1-1, building Conditioning Every 2:30 minutes

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 4 of 6 WEEK 4 Monday 10/3/2022 Strength Back Squat 6 sets of 6, building Conditioning For Time: 120 Double Unders 60/50 Calorie Row 30 Pull Ups (Rx+ Chest to Bar Pull Ups) 30 Wall Balls (20/14) Tuesday 10/4/2022 Strength Power Clean and

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 3 of 6 Monday 9/26/2022 Strength Back Squat 7 sets of 5, building Conditioning 5 rounds of 40 seconds max reps, 20 seconds rest/transition: Station 1: Wall Balls Station 2: Hang Power Snatch (95/65, Rx+ 115/75) Station 3: Strict Pull Ups Tuesday 9/27/2022

Read More

WEEKLY PROGRAMMING

Week # 2 of 6 WEEK 2 Monday 9/19/2022 Strength Back Squat 8 sets of 4, building Conditioning 14 minute AMRAP: 8 Single Arm Dumbbell Front Rack Squats (right) (50/35) 8 Single Arm Dumbbell Hang Snatches (right) (50/35) 32 Double Unders 8 Single Arm Dumbbell

Read More
POPULAR POSTS
Schedule Your free intro
Talk with a coach about your goals, get the plan to achieve them.

START HERE.

fill out the form below to get started!

Take the first step towards getting the results you want!

learn more about our membership options

Fill out the form below to get started.